Lyrics Page

Home        Lyrics        Albums        Musicians



  Harpers Bizarre

compilation with some new songs
59th... with disco rhythm
Polydor 2424 162 Canada

LP 1977

Dick Yount: bass, Dick Scoppertone: lead vocal, guitar
Ray Keller: keyb., woodwinds, Lenny Calandrino, drums

Additional musicians: Tom Neu, Chuck Moreing, Neal Finn
Brian Pearcy, Steve Wilson, Rachel Rudich, Vince Gomez
Scott Wilkenson, Richard Casanova, Bob Black, Ed James
John Craviotto, Michael Stamp, Bill Theurer, Sue Brown
Tim Kovatch, Charlyn Wilson, Roger Emanuels
Grace Keleher, Madeline Nager

Arranged by Ray Keller
Produced by Dick Scoppertone

As Time Goes By
Down At Papa Joe's
Society Strut
Lullaby Of Broadway
Feelin' Groovy
Listen To The Rain
Speak Low
You Gotta Make Your Own Sunshine
My Melancholy Baby
Young Love
Back In The Saddle

Any copyrighted material on these pages is used in "fair use", for the purpose of study, review or critical analysis only, and will be removed at the request of copyright owner(s).