Home        Lyrics        Musicians        Albums        History        Links


Chris Hillman & Herb Pedersen

Way Out West

June 2002

Chris Hillman, Herb Pedersen



1. Backporch Boy 10. You've Done Me Wrong 
2. There You Go (Hillman/Hill) 11. Save The Last Dance For Me 
3. Invitation To The Blues 12. Are You Missing Me? 
4. No Longer A Sweetheart Of Mine (Reno/Smiley/Swift)       13. That's The Way It Was
5. Problems 14. You're Learning 
6. Better Man Than That 15. Our Love It Don't Come Easy 
7. The Old Cross Roads 16. Good Year 
8. Sugar Cane  17. Backporch Boy (outro) 
9. After All Is Said And Done